Scot Wingo's 2017 Holiday Playbook:
 E-Commerce Trends and Tactics to Win the Season

Wednesday, August 23, 2017, at 11 a.m. EDT | 8 a.m. PDT | 4 p.m BST

He’s back. And he’s bringing holiday cheer.

No, it’s not Santa Claus. It’s Scot Wingo, ChannelAdvisor co-founder, industry veteran, celebrated speaker, noted podcaster and e-commerce guru.

On Wednesday, August 23, Scot will return for his popular, annual holiday webinar, and he’ll release the game plan that retailers and brands should follow this holiday season.

From Amazon to Google to social media to fulfillment, Scot’s deep industry roots and keen insight will give you the perspective and tactical tools you need to thrive in the coming months.

You’ll learn:

  • Lessons learned from the 2016 holiday shopping season
  • Current trends and recent industry shifts that stand to impact seasonal spending
  • The latest e-commerce developments that should be on your radar
  • Important dates to plan around
  • Your official playbook for the 2017 season

Sign up today for Scot Wingo’s 2017 Holiday Playbook. It’s a holiday tradition like no other.