Get the most out of Prime Day & the Holiday Season with Amazon Advertising


Preparing for Prime Day and the Holiday Season with Amazon Advertising

August 19th | 11:00 am ET | 8:00 am PT | 4:00 pm GMT

Join the exclusive webinar, Preparing for Prime Day and the Holiday Season with Amazon Advertising, and learn how you can build the framework to find, attract and engage millions of Amazon customers during this Holiday season and beyond.   

In a one-time, live presentation that will not be recorded, Sonya Hober, Sr. Partner Manager at Amazon and Link Walls, VP of digital marketing strategy at ChannelAdvisor will explore:

  • Prime Day with Amazon Advertising
  • The importance of visibility on Amazon for success
  • Review of 2019 Prime Day
  • Preparation for 2020 Prime Day and holiday season
  • Technology overview

Stand out from the crowd with ChannelAdvisor’s help in creating great content and great advertising!

Please note that, due to the nature of this live event, slides will not be available after the webinar. Register and mark your calendar to attend this exclusive webinar!


speakers







Register Now: