ChannelAdvisor Webinars


ChannelAdvisor Unveils Its Next-Generation E-Commerce Platform

Wednesday, April 5, 2017 at 11 a.m. EDT | 8 a.m. PDT | 4 p.m. BST | 5 p.m. CEST

Modern consumers have increasingly complicated buying journeys. Brands and retailers need to connect and optimize the critical steps to reach customers when, where and how they shop.

As the industry leader in e-commerce, ChannelAdvisor is proud to announce an expanded product suite that gives retailers and brands the technology and services necessary to grow sales through new channels, connect to more customers and optimize operations through actionable intelligence.

Join ChannelAdvisor product experts on April 5, 2017 to get an in-depth look at the newest products and service included in the single biggest product launch in our history.

During the webinar, we’ll cover the newest features that will allow you to:

-Grow sales through new channels — with Vendor Services for Amazon and new Drop ship capabilities
-Connect to more customers — through dynamic and carousel ads for Facebook, Local Inventory Ads for Google, Marketing Services for Amazon and our Access ChannelAdvisor integration
-Optimize operations through actionable intelligence — using Product Content Optimization, our new Fulfillment Network, a Competitive Environment Dashboard for Amazon, Benchmarking technology and an Algorithmic Repricer for eBay
-And more!

Join us and find out how you can optimize your e-commerce business and connect with more customers.