ChannelAdvisor Webinars


See ChannelAdvisor’s Latest Platform Enhancements: July 2019

July 24th, 2019, at 11 a.m. EDT | 8 a.m. PDT | 4 p.m. BST | 5 p.m. CEST

Here at ChannelAdvisor, one of the perks of our job is the pride and satisfaction we gain when we play a key role in our customers’ journeys to e-commerce success. And with the latest updates to our platform in the July product release, more of those rewarding moments are here. 

ChannelAdvisor’s enhanced capabilities are designed to help brands and retailers grow both online and offline sales. For brands, that means reaching consumers at every touchpoint along the shopping journey while collaborating better with retailer partners. For both brands and retailers, it means adding new selling channels and leveraging additional tools to meet customer shipping expectations.

Join our panel of product managers — Alison Held, Raki Prasad, Michele Maginty and Mike Wolff — at 11 a.m. EDT on July 24th to see the latest innovations to the ChannelAdvisor platform. They’ll discuss, in detail, the newest changes and the ways in which brands and retailers can now:

  • Create a better consumer path to purchase and strengthen retailer relationships through our Where to Buy Local enhancements
  • Increase product visibility and sales growth on Amazon through ChannelAdvisor’s support of Sponsored Brands
  • Accelerate new customer acquisition on both domestic and international channels by leveraging ChannelAdvisor’s new marketplace integrations
  • Optimize fulfillment operations through ChannelAdvisor’s new drop ship connections in Europe, significantly reducing order processing time
  • And much more

Don’t miss this chance to find out directly from the experts how this product release can make marketing, selling and fulfilling easier for your business. 

Register now!


speakers







Register Now: