ChannelAdvisor Webinars


How to Leverage Data to Build Meaningful Connections with your Retailers

3 February 2021, 11:00 EST, 16:00 GMT, 17:00 CET

In this incredibly competitive e-commerce environment, building meaningful partnerships with retailers is critical to success. After all, it’s the retailers who decide which brands and products they will assort, promote, restock, and discount. Nurturing a great business relationship could make all the difference to your ultimate success.

But how can you get there?

As categories become more crowded, the fight for your retailers’ attention gets fiercer. It may look like an uphill battle, especially if your brand is not the biggest fish in the sea.

Is data the answer? Could it be how you will shift the dynamics of your retailer relationship from “sell and control” to “coach and empower”?

In this new ChannelAdvisor webinar, Arlando Velho (Strategic Account Director) and Valentin Bayard (Marketing Manager) will discuss actionable tips, best practices and customer stories centered around data-driven relationship building.






Register Now: